Skip to content ↓

    Armadale Schools Learning Community

    The Armadale Schools Learning Community is the name given to Armadale Academy and our five associated primary schools

    • Armadale Primary School
    • Blackridge Primary School
    • Eastertoun Primary School
    • Windyknowe Primary School
    • Southdale Primary School

    The Head Teachers within the Learning Community meet on a regular basis to discuss and plan improvements in the curricular experience of all students. 

    © 2018 Armadale Academy
    Website design by e4education