Skip to content ↓

    Leadership Award

    Leadership is a SCQF Level 5 and/or Level 6 award available in the Senior Phase. The course is designed to help students understand the meaning of leadership in theory and in a practical context. 

    The award is internally assessed and consists of two units

    • Introduction to Leadership
    • Leadership in Practice

    Full course details can be found in the Senior Phase Course Choice Booklet.

    © 2018 Armadale Academy
    Website design by e4education